Lottery Results

Super 7 / Super Seven

Friday's Big National Lotto!

  • You receive three seven-number Selections for $2. You select one set of lottery numbers, and the Ticket Terminal selects another two.
  • SUPER 7 is Canada's big Friday lotto game!
  • $22 Million Jackpots in both 1997 and 1998!

How to Play Super 7

  1. Using a Selection Slip, select seven numbers from a field of 1 to 47. The Ticket Terminal will add two Quick Pick Selections to your ticket. Or ask for a Quick Pick.
  2. Say "Yes" to EXTRA for your chance to win up to $250,000. For an additional $1, you can play a different EXTRA with every SUPER 7 purchase.
  3. You can play SUPER 7 by Advance Play, Combo Play and Subscription.

About the Draws

SUPER 7 draws are held every Friday. Tickets can be purchased until 8:00 pm CT, 7:00 pm MT, and 6:00 pm PT on the date of the draw.

Odds of Winning

Match the Numbers Drawn to Win

Match Prize Odds/$2 Play
7 of 7 60.50% of Pools Fund* 1: 20,963,833
6 of 7 + Bonus 8% of Pools Fund* 1: 2,994,883
6 of 7 7% of Pools Fund* 1: 76,791
5 of 7 25% of Pools Fund* 1: 1,280
4 of 7 $10 of Pools Fund* 1: 60.6
3 of 7 + Bonus $10 of Pools Fund* 1: 65.5
3 of 7 Free Play(Three Quick Pick Selections) 1: 7.3

Odds of winning any prize are approximately one in 6.All odds are approximate.

*The fixed prizes for 3 of 7, 3 of 7+ Bonus and 4 of 7 are payable from the Prize Fund (45% of sales). The balance remaining is the Pools Fund, from which all other pari-mutuel shares of prizes are paid.

In the event of any discrepancy between this information and the official information of WCLC, the latter shall prevail.